In this update, AnyClassroom incorporates improvements that make it easier to manage the platform.
New simplified edit and delete functions allow administrators to quickly fix mistakes and update their classroom settings. If a deleted classroom has associated devices, they are not removed, but are made available to be assigned to other classrooms.
We have added some tips and a small checklist to the new device creation page, so that it is easier to have the process information at hand and there is less chance of making mistakes.
Finally, we have grouped some menus, improved the quality of the graphics and organized the buttons and the different options more coherently according to the task that is being carried out.
We hope you enjoy the improvements!